We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 11/10/2016
Thank you for the service on our Buick brake line repair, i appreciate the attention you gave us and the use of your courtesy car when the brakes still needed additional work after first picking up our car. I believe it should have been road tested however before we got the call that it was ready to be picked up.
  Gaetano 11/10/2016
Great job, great service, and they washed my car!!!!
  Bj 11/10/2016
I have to say this is the best service I have ever received from an auto repair shop. Not only are their prices completely reasonable but they are a first class shop all the way around. They do quality work and if they missed on something they will make it right. I will never take my vehicle to another shop.
  John 11/08/2016
Terry gave me an accurate estimate and explained how involved the Fuel Injector replacement would be. The work they did fixed the problem I was having and they returned the vehicle in top notch condition and cleaner than when I left it with them. I am happy to recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle.
  Bill 11/06/2016
  Abby 10/27/2016
Outstanding, you can always count on Gulf Auto.
  Anthony 10/23/2016
Great shop
  Trisha 10/17/2016
I'm so very grateful to have Gulf Auto Clinic on my team. Terry went above and beyond to work with me to get my car back in great shape. After having an unpleasant experience elsewhere, Gulf Auto Clinic was an answer to my prayers! I highly recommend them.
  James 10/13/2016
BEST SHOP IN FLORIDA
  Becky 10/06/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of our vehicles, and for the quality and integrity of your service.
  Russell 10/06/2016
Finding an honest mechanic had been an oxymoron until I found Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you for your professional and competent service. I will recommend you guys without fail in the future.
  Rick 10/04/2016
Great job, done quickly.
  Charles 09/25/2016
  Don 09/22/2016
five.....
  Angela 09/15/2016
Thank you for taking care of my Nissan Altima!
  Carson 09/15/2016
It is always a pleasure working with Gulf Auto Clinic. They are honest, helpful and get the job done quickly! Thank you!
  James 09/09/2016
Very happy with the work that was done on our 2002 Ford Ranger Edge, real professionals and easy to talk to on problems with our vehicles.
  Barry 09/09/2016
  Don 09/08/2016
Gulf Auto does a great job. We have always been happy with the work they do. I have suggested them to friends several times as the best place to have your car repaired or serviced. Don Baber
  Larry 09/08/2016
This is the third time that I've brought my car to Gulf Auto Clinic for service and/or repairs. They provide fair, competitive and accurate estimates. Terry and his mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have referred several of my friends to Terry and each of them tell me how extremely satisfied they were with their work and fair prices.
Total page: 25
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo