Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Mike 09/14/2017
Once again, Gulf Auto Clinic proves themselves to be the most honest, professional, knowledgeable and nice auto service facility in Bradenton. They found my truck's engine coolant leak and fixed it while I waited. I wouldn't think of having my Ford truck nor my wife's Lexus serviced anywhere else...including the dealerships! Thanks Terry, David and all the pros at Gulf Auto!

 5     Lori 09/07/2017
The staff always takes good care of me and my car. I appreciate their proactive approach when servicing my car. Terry and the staff are always friendly and ready to explain what's needed.

 5     Terri 09/07/2017
i highly recommend Gulf Auto. The staff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They do not try to sell you repairs you do not need.

 5     Becky 08/31/2017
Wonderful!

 5     Susan 08/31/2017
Just the best. That's what I say about the service every time I take my car to Gulf Auto Clinic.

 5     Judy 08/31/2017
Awesome customer service!

 5     Heather 08/31/2017
Everything was fantastic. They did great work at an affordable cost!

 5     Shirley 08/24/2017
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Most of all I don't feel I am being scammed. Happens a lot to older single women who are sold services they don't really need. I feel they are honest and although their aim is to make money, I don't feel taken advantage of by any means. Have talked with other females while waiting and they express the same opinion. Thanks guys!.

 5     Ann Marie 08/11/2017
Great place for your auto repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service

 5     Jaye 08/10/2017
I have always received fantastic and very honest service. I knew my car needed a couple of major repairs. I wasn't sure if I should keep it and have the repairs done, or trade it in. They did a complete review of the car and let me know what needed to be done. They recommended it's time for a trade-in.....you can't get better than that. They could've made several thousand dollars off the repairs! Now that's honesty! :-) Thank you. J

 5     Tom 08/10/2017
great service

 5     Barbara 08/03/2017
Great mechanics and the excellent customer service.

 5     Judie 07/27/2017
Glad to be back. I always feel safer in my vehicle with you servicing it. Thanks also for the loaner car for the day while you did the work.

 5     Tracie 07/13/2017
I hate going to a mechanic but these guys were good

 5     Paul 07/13/2017
For years we had been looking for an independent auto repair shop we could trust and depend on for fair prices and great service. I think we finally found that place in Gulf Auto Clinic. After coming out of our dealership with a $5000 list of "needed" repairs, we asked Gulf's specialists to confirm what really needed attention. They confirmed many of the concerns, dismissed a couple others, and completed the repairs for significantly less money than the dealer wanted. We came away with a great impression of what an outstanding business should be be. Nothing but praise from us.

 5     Bob 07/08/2017
Excellent service, honest, timely, great work performed, the best place that I have had work performed on my car! They went out of their way by far!

 5     Jim 07/07/2017

 5     James (Skip) 07/06/2017
The folks at Gulf Auto Clinic take their work seriously. I know that when they say the work will be done, it will be done, right.

 5     James 06/29/2017
PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS

 5     Dave 06/29/2017

Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: