We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
520 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 04/20/2019
Quality repairs, known there are done professionally!
  Deanna 04/18/2019
Gulf Auto Clinic is absolutely the best shop for all your car needs /& or problems. They are knowledgeable, friendly, & trustworthy with experienced Staff who have been there for years. The waiting room is comfy with coffee & snacks! I wouldn?t go anywhere else!
  Bonnie 04/11/2019
Excellent and honest service
  Mike/James 04/11/2019
I
  Our 04/11/2019
always very happy
  Angelo 04/04/2019
Excellent communication, service and customer service. If you want honest hard work, Gulf Auto Clinic is the only place to be for your car maintenance and repair. Thank you Terry and team. Alrosa
  David 03/29/2019
Excellent, professional service. Every time.
  Gladys 03/28/2019
They are absolutely the best. They know what they are doing.
  Donna 03/28/2019
  Phil 03/28/2019
  Bill 03/25/2019
  Ann Marie 03/21/2019
Great place for all your car/truck repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - Dashboard info light came on while I was sitting in traffic - Stopped in at Gulf Auto - They checked out the problem made the adjustment and I was back on the road - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - AS ALWAYS - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise
  Brady 03/21/2019
Terry is a big old ray of sunshine. He is my muse. My motivation. My mystical force. Gulf Auto is the point and purpose of the universe.
  Terri 03/21/2019
The staff is always nice and helpful. They are trustworthy. I know they won't try to sell me stuff I don't need.
  Southern 03/21/2019
Very prompt service and they always go above and beyond for us.
  Judy 03/07/2019
Have used GAC for over 13 years and I have never been disappointed with the workmanship and the professional way I am treated each time. Won't use any other shop, best in town. Thank you for keeping me feeling safe on the roads.
  Dick 02/25/2019
  Barbara 02/23/2019
  Andre 02/21/2019
  Manny 02/21/2019
Great personalized service.
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo