We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
454 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trisha 08/16/2018
Best customer service ever. In a world where customer service hardly exists, it's available in abundance at Gulf Auto Clinic. I'll never go any where else!
  Jack 08/16/2018
THE BEST . EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  Bill 08/09/2018
  Helen 08/08/2018
  Nancy 08/02/2018
  Tom 07/29/2018
The only place I will take any of my vehicles to be serviced. Terry and his staff are professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service.
  Rick 07/28/2018
Excellent, timely service provided. Items that needed to be fixed were explained in detail and shown to me. Items that were going to need to be taken care of in the future were explained. Honest, timely and reliable. I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to everybody.
  Connor 07/26/2018
  Larry 07/26/2018
  Donald 07/13/2018
  Penny 07/12/2018
The BEST! Professionals, prompt, reasonable, honest!. Have been a satisfied customer over 10 years. My BMW has received kid glove attention.Thank You Gulf Auto! Clinic! Penny Bray
  William 07/06/2018
Both Terry and Dave are friendly, courteous, trustworthy and professional. They give AAA discounts on labor costs and their overall pricing is fair. I recommend them to anyone looking for fair pricing and quality service on your auto.
  Pamela 06/29/2018
Always helpful and trustworthy. I wouldn?t go anywhere else!
  Paul 06/28/2018
  Judy 06/28/2018
Even though there were alot of cars to be serviced that morning, Gulf Auto was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and completed within a good time. The tech explained everything that was done. Thank you
  Mark 06/15/2018
They get the work done and are very professional.
  Tammi 06/15/2018
Excellent fast, friendly, honest, on-time service!
  Stacy 06/14/2018
  Julie 06/14/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with this awesome group of mechanics. Ever since we moved here from PA Terri has been so helpful with our ongoing car issues.
  Matthew 06/14/2018
Best service... Best price... Best shop in Florida!!
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo