We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
391 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 05/07/2015
  Bob 05/07/2015
Great no problems. Bob
  Matthew 05/01/2015
Great service at a fair price. The best in SW Florida...
  Frank 04/30/2015
Your mechanics took A1 care of my car problem. The cost of the repair was also very fair.
  Doug 04/24/2015
I've been coming to Gulf Auto for several years now and take comfort in knowing my cars are in extremely capable and professional hands!
  John 04/23/2015
Came in on short notice to have a head light repaired. They were polite, friendly and fix my headlight in less than an hour. When I move Back to Bradenton, I will use them for my auto repair needs.
  Bill 04/23/2015
Great work as usual. highly recommend Gulf Auto to anyone
  Tom 04/18/2015
The only place I will take my car for service!
  Bob 04/17/2015
  Pat 04/16/2015
My overall experience with Gulf Auto Clinic was very good. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and care they took with my vehicle.
  Deanna 04/16/2015
Absolutely the best place to take care of my car! Very professional & friendly.
  Jerry 04/16/2015
I have been bringing my vehicles into Gulf Auto for 15 years. I am confident in the service I get. Pat and crew are experts and deliver their experience and know how to keeping my vehicles in top running order.
  Mike 04/11/2015
Service was great and everything was explained to me prior to work being done. Terry the service manager was excellent. His dashing good looks are a cross between telly Savalas from kojac and tom selleck when he was in Magnum P.I. less the mustache.
  Debbie 04/09/2015
I really appreciate the courtesy & service provided at Gulf Auto Clinic. I am new to the area & relied on YELP for references for a mechanic. The 5 star reviews were spot on for this shop. Would ( & have) recommend this shop to anyone.
  Brian 04/09/2015
Always pleasant and professional at reception. In and out very quickly as I left our car for AC maintenance. Received a call back with quote for work. Work was completed quickly and to our satisfaction. We have recommended Pat and Gulf Auto Clinic to many friends.
  Sam 04/08/2015
I had the good fortune to have used Gulf Auto for brake repairs several years ago while on vacation and I knew right where to go when I noticed a strange "clicking" noise that seemed to originate from the power steering pump bearings. Pat, Terry and Dave very quickly diagnosed a much more serious timing chain condition. What a comfort to me when they personally showed me what they were faced with, not once, but three times during various stages of disassembly and then reassembly. This on top of several phone calls keeping me constantly appraised with the repairs. Pros they are! After several short delays (not of their doing -- winter weather deliveries, especially) I was on my way. Buick running like a swiss watch. In the meantime, my wife and I happily advertised their fine business establishment with a "loaner" -- quite easy to find in any parking lot!! Seriously, a very professional, dedicated and customer oriented team -- hats off to Pat, Terry and Dave for a job well done. SAM F
  Alison 04/03/2015
Gulf Auto consistently does a great job. They are very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
  Ronald 04/02/2015
Excellent shop!! Repairs were completed on time with Terry keeping us informed of the work to be done. Emailed us pictures so he could better explain the repairs. Quality work at a reasonable price!! Highly recommended!!
  Bill 04/02/2015
very good auto repair
  Barbara 04/02/2015
As always Pat and his crew went above and beyond! As a single lady I depend on them to keep me safe in my car on the road. They are the best in Bradenton and I recommend them highly! Thanks again for great service. Sincerely... Barbie Young
Total page: 20
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo