We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
454 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 10/29/2015
  Dan 10/29/2015
Professional, responsive, courteous, clean, comfortable are words that describe my experience with Gulf Auto Clinic and it?s employees. And on top of all of that, it was a significant savings over the dealer quote. They have my business now and in the future. Thank you Gulf Auto Clinic. Dan W.
  Larry 10/29/2015
  Angela 10/24/2015
I am highly satisfied with the care given to my vehicle at Gulf Auto. It is great to have an expert mechanic who is a Nissan specialist. Thank you for your service.
  Walter 10/23/2015
Great timely service
  Krista 10/22/2015
  Bj 10/15/2015
Gulf Auto always isolates the problem and fixes it. Thanks guys. You are a pleasure to work with.
  Ann Marie 10/13/2015
Ann Harper Finding a new auto repair shop can be agony - My original plan was to try out Gulf Auto Clinic for an oil change and tires - sort of a trial run before I needed the big stuff done - Things did not go as planned - My car died in my garage and I called Gulf Auto Clinic to arrange repairs - It was trial by fire and I did not get scorched - Courtesy, service, detailing and technical expertise beyond belief. My car was towed in late on Monday, received an inspection report and photos by email that same afternoon and repaired by Tuesday - The courtesy shuttle was greatly appreciated - Gulf Auto Clinic provides a great combination of advanced technology and customer service - They earned an A+ grade !!!!
  Jakup 10/08/2015
  Amanda 10/03/2015
Best auto service I've used. They explained everything before, during, and after repairs and even email pictures of repair needs!
  Bob 10/01/2015
Only two ways their service can improve: 1) They learn how to 'speak car' to the car - currently they can only 'hear car' - and I've noticed improvement recently. 2) Repair my cars for free! This is an idea that has not been tried often in the car repair business. They could be the FIRST - talk about disrupting the industry! They take care of my car so my car starts, goes, stops as well as possible, every day. THANKS for being THE BEST! Bob
  David 10/01/2015
We have found our "GO-TO" auto shop. 100% satisfaction.
  Vickie 10/01/2015
It's hard to find a good machanic. I spent many years bouncing around until I came across Gulf Auto. It's been more than 10 yrs, of great service. Thank you Pat, you & your team are the best.
  John 10/01/2015
We have had multiple trucks serviced and repaired at Gulf Auto Clinic and would refer them to anyone who wanted a quality company they can trust. John Collins
  David 09/24/2015
Absolutely Pleased !!! My wife and I retired in Bradenton 2 years ago. I am a automobile fanatic and I am very particular with my Mustang. There is no other shop in the area (including the dealership) that I would allow to put a hand on my baby.
  Ervin 09/24/2015
Gulf auto clinic is the best repair shop in town. The owner invests in his mechanics and shop. They're very honest and do their best to accommodate their customers. Very helpful. Would not go anywhere else.
  Judy 09/17/2015
  Deb 09/17/2015
We have been using Gulf Auto for the last few years. We are from New England and needed a friendly face for auto repairs during our warm months in Florida. These guys are great and ready to help in a very timely fashion. Their estimates are usually spot on.
  Bob 09/17/2015
  John 09/10/2015
Very professional. friendly and did the service just as it was explained to me and at the price quoted. Had FREE use of a loaner vehicle until repairs were completed. We will be back,
Total page: 23
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo