We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
438 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ervin 09/24/2015
Gulf auto clinic is the best repair shop in town. The owner invests in his mechanics and shop. They're very honest and do their best to accommodate their customers. Very helpful. Would not go anywhere else.
  Judy 09/17/2015
  Deb 09/17/2015
We have been using Gulf Auto for the last few years. We are from New England and needed a friendly face for auto repairs during our warm months in Florida. These guys are great and ready to help in a very timely fashion. Their estimates are usually spot on.
  Bob 09/17/2015
  John 09/10/2015
Very professional. friendly and did the service just as it was explained to me and at the price quoted. Had FREE use of a loaner vehicle until repairs were completed. We will be back,
  John 09/10/2015
5 STARS
  Bill 09/03/2015
  Jim 09/03/2015
First class service!
  Judy 08/31/2015
Appreciate you getting the truck in and serviced so quickly.
  Lori 08/27/2015
The staff takes good care of my car, are courteous and professional. They are always friendly. I like that they explain the situation and what it will take to fix it.
  Bob 08/27/2015
The BEST Service Smiles
  Elsie 08/27/2015
My second visit to your shop and once again was very pleased with the service and interaction with employees. I will return for your services again.
  Becky 08/27/2015
  Cg 08/20/2015
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the work!! Recieving the email of the diagnostic checkup was an amazing added bonus. It allows us to prioritize our maintenance and to know what we need to plan for in the near future. Would highly recommend anytime!!
  Nancy 08/14/2015
  Kristian 08/13/2015
During the repair of my car Gulf Auto Clinic sent photographs on thier own accord to my email account, verifying status and what specifically needs to be replaced based on data and evidence.
  Becky 08/07/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic owners, Kyle and Pat Roberts run a good business that is reliable and capable, helpful and caring.
  Penny 08/07/2015
  Patrick 08/06/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic does a wonderful job. They are a shop that you can actually trust that goes above and beyond to take care of you. We take all of our vehicles there.
  Rosanne 07/31/2015
I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to anyone needing car repairs. They are very friendly and honest. They called me to let me know the work that needed done and how much it would be before they did anything. They thoroughly checked out my vehicle and told me what all was wrong with it and let me choose with no pressure what work I wanted done and what work I could afford. I was totally satisfied with this place! Pat and Terry are wonderful!
Total page: 22
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo