We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
372 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amanda 05/19/2016
I always feel completely informed when getting my car serviced here. Prices are fair and reasonable! They are so friendly too!
  John 05/19/2016
Consistently quality service.
  Bill 05/12/2016
They service all of our cars. We wouldn't go any where else. Friendly, and only do what is necessary.
  Eric 05/12/2016
Outstanding service at an affordable price. Extremely kind and friendly front counter guy named Terry. Very personable and honest. My feels great about the work and feels safer driving the car after having new rotors and brakes done. Thanks.
  John 05/06/2016
Had problems with inner tires/wheels on my 1-ton dually pickup. The repair was fast, painless and fully explained. Excellent work!
  Susan 05/06/2016
If you are looking for a trusted professional who will explain everything to you, including pictures, then you must use Gulf Auto Clinic as your go to place for auto repair. As a woman, I appreciate that my mechanic takes the time to explain in terms I understand what needs to be done and why. Repairs are done on time and at reasonable costs. Thanks David and Terry!
  Deb 05/05/2016
Every time we bring you one of our cars we know we are receiving excellent and honest service. Your advice and estimates have been right on. When it's time to buy a new car you will definately do our pre purchase inspection. Thank you.
  Aubrey 04/28/2016
They seemed very trustworthy and did a great job. Will be returning
  John 04/21/2016
Had a great experience with my wife's Beetle convertible. Took for ever to get the right diagnosis but the crew never gave up until problem was resolved. Thanks to all. John and Kay
  Ann Marie 04/15/2016
Yes there are knowledgeable and honest auto mechanics - you can find them at Gulf Auto Clinic - Always professional service - the technicians and management go above and beyond to solve your problem
  Kristian 04/14/2016
They back up each repair by actually showing you what is wrong with your car and explaining it. Honest based on data and information.
  Joy 04/14/2016
  Jane 04/10/2016
  Carolyn 04/09/2016
One of the best experiences ever at a repair shop. Pictures taken of all issues by way of explanation of why work needed to be done. I highly recommend them. They inspected my car to make sure it was "road-worthy" for a long trip home.
  Sue 03/31/2016
Always great service. Will always send friends & family here!
  Deb 03/24/2016
Gulf Auto has kept our 2004 Buick Rendevous running and reliable. It has 250K. They have never perform unnecessary repairs and have always recommended appropriate services. They are friendly and complete service quickly.
  Doc 03/12/2016
The new tires are the best ride ever in my " king ranch" 95,000 miles. Thanks Pat, Doc.
  Frank 03/03/2016
Really nice staff. Heck the two gentleman I worked with are from Maine, like me, so how can they not be. We just recently moved to FL and our biggest concern was leaving our doctor and mechanic. Well, the mechanic concern is gone thanks to Gulf. Now we just need to find a doctor we can feel as confident in. Thanks for the great, honest, professional work. Kindest regards, Frank M.
  Arja 03/03/2016
Fine work, done timely and under estimate. I am delighted. Thank you. Arja Adair
  Ervin 02/25/2016
Total page: 19
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo