We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
372 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 02/23/2016
Owner Pat Roberts is as straight forward and no-nonsense as they come, and he sets the tone for his business. And Terry in the office is very helpful in his oversight of the work. My experience at Gulf Auto is one of quality work and fair prices. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
  Lorraine 02/19/2016
Love this place!
  Terri 02/18/2016
Very pleased with the service I received. Detailed and thorough. I even received photos of some items that needed attention I was not aware of. Would highly recommend. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I had to return 2 days later when my radiator developed a leak.
  Nadine 02/12/2016
I would definitely recommend Gulf Auto n light of the very professional and honest manner in which they handled my problems with my vehicle.
  Judy 02/11/2016
Excellent service and hours.
  Don 02/11/2016
  Lori 02/05/2016
The staff is always professional and friendly and I appreciate their feedback. They offer proactive suggestions so it's easier to plan your 'car budget'.
  Gaetano 02/04/2016
Once again a job well done by Gulf Auto Clinic. Fast, efficient, reasonably priced, clean car, and same day service. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks to Pat, Terry, and the rest of the crew!!
  David 02/04/2016
Best shop in Bradenton.. A little pricey, but worth it. Gulf Auto is my trusted source for all my automotive mechanical needs.
  Barbara 02/04/2016
Friendly people and excellent customer service.
  James 01/28/2016
If you are looking for the best full service shop in central Florida you should choose Gulf Auto. I have been using them for all our mechanical work for the past 15 years without even one complaint. When I go in for an oil change (At the lowest price in town) they check my car from head to toe and advise me of any upcoming problems. If I have to leave my car for any reason they provide transportation home and pick me up when it is done. jim newhouse - Sarasota Fl
  Elsie 01/28/2016
So happy I found you!!!!!
  Stephanie 01/28/2016
  Bob 01/27/2016
Wish it didnt stop at 5 stars. Found these guys on bimmershops.com, after my little E34 Touring quit in the last mile from Savannah to Bradenton. They said 'sure bring it on over'. They were very busy but you'd never know it by the speed they got me in, diagnosed, parts ordered in a flash. The car had a (self-inflicted) vacuum leak, and I quickly was back on the road with a very fair bill--with a Vet's discount, and recommendations for other parts and service at my home shop. Impressed doesn't quite say it: these guys are the real deal. The shop is clean, organized and hopping. I recommend them without hesitation.
  Jt 01/23/2016
We came in for a simple job and an honest assessment of a potential problem. We got both. They could have very easily taken advantage of the situation and over sold by $ 6-700. The mechanic who worked on the car, left a lug nut adapter in his tool box. As soon as he discovered it, Terry drove it out to us. A-1 customer service!,
  Lisa 01/21/2016
I recently moved to the area and needed my Jeep to be serviced as the ABS light suddenly remained on. I found Gulf Auto Clinic online and read great reviews so I made an appointment. From my initial phone call to the way I was received; I was treated so friendly. Everything was explained to me and I was shown what was wrong with the part and given an accurate estimate of the work that needed to be done. As the work was going to take a few hours, I was driven home in a very clean shuttle car, and again, friendly driver. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, the damaged part was shown to me. The whole experience was excellent. I always feel first impressions are important. Everyone who was there, including returning customers in the waiting area, seemed happy to be there. Very clean shop, waiting area, and yard. Very professional and attentive staff. I would highly recommend this business. Lisa Canas
  Jack 01/21/2016
the best auto repair shop in the Tampa Bay area. professional, friendly , responsive, great people. THE BEST, thank you Terry - Jack in Bradenton
  Judy 01/21/2016
I am very pleased with the work done for me and will continue to use you for all my work. Thank you
  Becky 01/07/2016
We've been using Gulf Auto Clinic for decades, and we find them to be reliable and fair. They also advised us in the purchase of our vehicles which was a great help. We've been very pleased with their full array of comprehensive services.
  Darius 01/07/2016
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo