Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Elsie 01/28/2016
So happy I found you!!!!!

 5     Stephanie 01/28/2016

 5     Bob 01/27/2016
Wish it didnt stop at 5 stars. Found these guys on bimmershops.com, after my little E34 Touring quit in the last mile from Savannah to Bradenton. They said 'sure bring it on over'. They were very busy but you'd never know it by the speed they got me in, diagnosed, parts ordered in a flash. The car had a (self-inflicted) vacuum leak, and I quickly was back on the road with a very fair bill--with a Vet's discount, and recommendations for other parts and service at my home shop. Impressed doesn't quite say it: these guys are the real deal. The shop is clean, organized and hopping. I recommend them without hesitation.

 5     Jt 01/23/2016
We came in for a simple job and an honest assessment of a potential problem. We got both. They could have very easily taken advantage of the situation and over sold by $ 6-700. The mechanic who worked on the car, left a lug nut adapter in his tool box. As soon as he discovered it, Terry drove it out to us. A-1 customer service!,

 5     Lisa 01/21/2016
I recently moved to the area and needed my Jeep to be serviced as the ABS light suddenly remained on. I found Gulf Auto Clinic online and read great reviews so I made an appointment. From my initial phone call to the way I was received; I was treated so friendly. Everything was explained to me and I was shown what was wrong with the part and given an accurate estimate of the work that needed to be done. As the work was going to take a few hours, I was driven home in a very clean shuttle car, and again, friendly driver. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, the damaged part was shown to me. The whole experience was excellent. I always feel first impressions are important. Everyone who was there, including returning customers in the waiting area, seemed happy to be there. Very clean shop, waiting area, and yard. Very professional and attentive staff. I would highly recommend this business. Lisa Canas

 5     Jack 01/21/2016
the best auto repair shop in the Tampa Bay area. professional, friendly , responsive, great people. THE BEST, thank you Terry - Jack in Bradenton

 5     Judy 01/21/2016
I am very pleased with the work done for me and will continue to use you for all my work. Thank you

 5     Becky 01/07/2016
We've been using Gulf Auto Clinic for decades, and we find them to be reliable and fair. They also advised us in the purchase of our vehicles which was a great help. We've been very pleased with their full array of comprehensive services.

 5     Darius 01/07/2016

 5     Don 01/01/2016
Excellent Service Work. Thank you.

 5     Ivah 12/31/2015
What a pleasure to know. Complete faith and comfort with staff. Work done in a timely manor. Happy New Year.

 5     John 12/31/2015
A++ thank you guys so much great service. Great attitude.I would recommend you to everyone. I made it back to indiana with no fearther problems. Thanks again.

 5     Mike 12/24/2015
Outstanding service! Terry and the team at Gulf Auto Clinic are professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks!

 5     Ronald 12/24/2015
SUV brake repairs were completed in a quality manner at a reasonable price. Its great to have confidence in the work done at your shop. Thank you!!

 5     Bill 12/24/2015

 5     Jim 12/20/2015
On a survey form just submitted, I mistakenly reported I had been charged $36 for a radiator cap. I was wrong. The radiator cap was $13 (which is fair)and it was the shop supplies (on the line below) that were $36. I hope it doesn't effect your AAA rating. Sorry, my bad. You guys are terrific!

 5     Jimmie 12/17/2015
Great friendly people tell u what the problem is what needs to be fix now and what can wait

 5     Gaetano 12/11/2015
You guys are awesome! Every time I take my car there and especially my daughter's car there, I feel as if you guys genuinely care about her safety and well being above everything else. Thanks for allowing me to have one less thing to worry about in my life. You guys rock!

 5     Richard 12/11/2015
I have used Gulf Auto Clinic for about 3 years now, and have found them to be extremely honest and forthright in their communications. Good work at a fair price. I highly recommend.

 5     John 12/11/2015

Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: