We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
438 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 11/21/2015
Exceptional customer service and communication. I wanted an alternative to the MINI/BMW dealership service. I found Gulf Auto Clinic to be a great option. They were able to do everything the dealership could do and I paid hundreds less than the BMW estimate (I had a lot of normal wear/tear parts replaced, codes checked and serviced, wheels aligned, etc). I like to save money but I think you'll find the customer service and attention to detail is what you'll remember. Based on my first experience I plan to use this place as my new garage for all of my cars.
  Mike 11/06/2015
As usual I am very happy with the service and price for Terry and the team at Gulf Auto. I needed new tires and they were quickly able to find them and at a very competitive price and installed immediately.
  William 11/05/2015
Very professional. Explained everything that they were going to do before the service started. After the initial inspection of the our vehicle, we were given very clear and specific information on what needed to be done and why. The price of the service was very reasonable.
  Elsie 10/29/2015
5...very satisfied with the work and how well I was treated.....
  Don 10/29/2015
Pat's group always does us right.
  Bill 10/29/2015
  Dan 10/29/2015
Professional, responsive, courteous, clean, comfortable are words that describe my experience with Gulf Auto Clinic and it?s employees. And on top of all of that, it was a significant savings over the dealer quote. They have my business now and in the future. Thank you Gulf Auto Clinic. Dan W.
  Larry 10/29/2015
  Angela 10/24/2015
I am highly satisfied with the care given to my vehicle at Gulf Auto. It is great to have an expert mechanic who is a Nissan specialist. Thank you for your service.
  Walter 10/23/2015
Great timely service
  Krista 10/22/2015
  Bj 10/15/2015
Gulf Auto always isolates the problem and fixes it. Thanks guys. You are a pleasure to work with.
  Ann Marie 10/13/2015
Ann Harper Finding a new auto repair shop can be agony - My original plan was to try out Gulf Auto Clinic for an oil change and tires - sort of a trial run before I needed the big stuff done - Things did not go as planned - My car died in my garage and I called Gulf Auto Clinic to arrange repairs - It was trial by fire and I did not get scorched - Courtesy, service, detailing and technical expertise beyond belief. My car was towed in late on Monday, received an inspection report and photos by email that same afternoon and repaired by Tuesday - The courtesy shuttle was greatly appreciated - Gulf Auto Clinic provides a great combination of advanced technology and customer service - They earned an A+ grade !!!!
  Jakup 10/08/2015
  Amanda 10/03/2015
Best auto service I've used. They explained everything before, during, and after repairs and even email pictures of repair needs!
  Bob 10/01/2015
Only two ways their service can improve: 1) They learn how to 'speak car' to the car - currently they can only 'hear car' - and I've noticed improvement recently. 2) Repair my cars for free! This is an idea that has not been tried often in the car repair business. They could be the FIRST - talk about disrupting the industry! They take care of my car so my car starts, goes, stops as well as possible, every day. THANKS for being THE BEST! Bob
  David 10/01/2015
We have found our "GO-TO" auto shop. 100% satisfaction.
  Vickie 10/01/2015
It's hard to find a good machanic. I spent many years bouncing around until I came across Gulf Auto. It's been more than 10 yrs, of great service. Thank you Pat, you & your team are the best.
  John 10/01/2015
We have had multiple trucks serviced and repaired at Gulf Auto Clinic and would refer them to anyone who wanted a quality company they can trust. John Collins
  David 09/24/2015
Absolutely Pleased !!! My wife and I retired in Bradenton 2 years ago. I am a automobile fanatic and I am very particular with my Mustang. There is no other shop in the area (including the dealership) that I would allow to put a hand on my baby.
Total page: 22
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo