We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
414 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 09/10/2015
Very professional. friendly and did the service just as it was explained to me and at the price quoted. Had FREE use of a loaner vehicle until repairs were completed. We will be back,
  John 09/10/2015
5 STARS
  Bill 09/03/2015
  Jim 09/03/2015
First class service!
  Judy 08/31/2015
Appreciate you getting the truck in and serviced so quickly.
  Lori 08/27/2015
The staff takes good care of my car, are courteous and professional. They are always friendly. I like that they explain the situation and what it will take to fix it.
  Bob 08/27/2015
The BEST Service Smiles
  Elsie 08/27/2015
My second visit to your shop and once again was very pleased with the service and interaction with employees. I will return for your services again.
  Becky 08/27/2015
  Cg 08/20/2015
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the work!! Recieving the email of the diagnostic checkup was an amazing added bonus. It allows us to prioritize our maintenance and to know what we need to plan for in the near future. Would highly recommend anytime!!
  Nancy 08/14/2015
  Kristian 08/13/2015
During the repair of my car Gulf Auto Clinic sent photographs on thier own accord to my email account, verifying status and what specifically needs to be replaced based on data and evidence.
  Becky 08/07/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic owners, Kyle and Pat Roberts run a good business that is reliable and capable, helpful and caring.
  Penny 08/07/2015
  Patrick 08/06/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic does a wonderful job. They are a shop that you can actually trust that goes above and beyond to take care of you. We take all of our vehicles there.
  Rosanne 07/31/2015
I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to anyone needing car repairs. They are very friendly and honest. They called me to let me know the work that needed done and how much it would be before they did anything. They thoroughly checked out my vehicle and told me what all was wrong with it and let me choose with no pressure what work I wanted done and what work I could afford. I was totally satisfied with this place! Pat and Terry are wonderful!
  Susan 07/23/2015
This shop just couldn't be any better. You are crazy if you take your car to a dealership.
  Joyce 07/23/2015
We are new to Florida and we were looking for a reputable auto shop. We have found it here. We wanted our vehicle serviced before a long road trip. They checked our vehicle for FREE. We only needed a couple of filters replaced that were overdue for changing. They even washed our vehicle for us. It is so nice to go to a auto shop that is honest, fair and friendly. Keep up the GREAT work Gulf Auto Clinic!
  Terry 07/23/2015
Super people, super professional, all other wish thay could do it this way. Simply the best. Dr. T
  Donna 07/16/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic is the best! They are professional, friendly and I trust them to do quality work on my car, which keeps me safe on the road. They also offer AAA services and NAPA, two names I trust! No worries for me. Thanks so much Gulf Auto Clinic!
Total page: 21
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo