We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
391 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 07/02/2015
  Jeff 07/02/2015
  Chuck 07/01/2015
VERY HONEST. VERY RARE IN TODAY'S WORLD TO GET ADVICE NOT PROFIT MOTIVATED!! THEY SEEM TO BE LOOKING OUT FOR CUSTOMERS BEST INTEREST. WILL GET ALL MY AUTO REPAIR BUSINESS. CHUCK COOK
  Kevin 06/28/2015
Service superior to any other auto mechanic. They provide an impressive report with pictures highlighting the proposed work needed to be completed on your vehicle. Staff is very receptive and professional.
  Angela 06/27/2015
I am a returning customer to Gulf Auto. They have provided great service and addressed every need and concern to keep my car running in top condition. I compared oil change service pricing to Jiffy Lube etc. and Gulf Auto took care of me for less with personalized attention. Thank you!
  Craig 06/25/2015
  Bill 06/25/2015
I highly recommend this shop to all my friends and coworkers.
  Helen 06/25/2015
We trust Pat and his crew. It's not always what we want to hear but know that their diagnosis of any problem is correct. Thank you Pat. You guys are the BEST!
  James (Skip) 06/19/2015
Friendly neighborhood service. Quick turnaround. Good coffee.
  Richard 06/17/2015
  James 06/12/2015
Everybody here was very nice. The shop and waiting room is clean and well kept. If you're looking for a place without the slimy garage guy feel, this is your place. The pricing was as quoted. They fixed my work van quickly and got us back on the road so I can keep making money with it. They stay in constant contact with you so you know where you stand on your vehicle's repair. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for honest people, good work and a fair price.
  Rebecca 06/11/2015
Best mechanics I have ever found and completely honest. They keep my '97 Buick running perfectly AND over a year ago fixed the a/c that I had been told was not fixable.
  Jim & Linda 06/11/2015
  Arja 06/04/2015
attentive, responsive and accurate. Thank you for great service.
  Bill 06/04/2015
After reading all the positive reviews on Angie's List we decided to take two of our cars in for overall inspections and service. We worked with Terry the service manager. After the inspection they emailed us and itemized list of their findings and pictures of some items so we could see the reason for the recommendation. I've never had any other auto repair shop do that. The told us which things needed doing immediately and those that could be done in the future. I felt they were honest and would highly recommend then to anyone. Bill Barrett
  Ann 06/04/2015
Gulf Auto Clinic is very professional. They had excellent customer service and my friendly knowledgeable staff! I would definitely use them again for my auto needs!
  Bonnie 06/04/2015
I was very happy with the service that was provided to me. Mr. Abbas explained everything in terms that I could understand and worked with me on the cost. I couldn't have been happier and definitely consider Gulf Auto Clinic now as my place to go for car repair.
  Elaine 05/25/2015
Great place to bring your vehicles and not worry about getting ripped off!! Its so nice to find an honest mechanic!! They'll even pick up or drop off your car!!!
  Jessica 05/23/2015
I would and have absolutely recomended Gulf Auto Clinic! They are very professional and personable. They make it very easy to understand the issues I may be having with my vehicle and NEVER pressure me. They have become my "go to guys." I've finally been recomended a place worth coming to! I come here for all my service needs and wouldn't want to go any where else.
  Donna 05/14/2015
My Mustang loves Gulf Auto in Bradenton. They always know how to keep her happy and on the road. Thanks so much!
Total page: 20
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo