Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (348)


 5     John 05/06/2016
Had problems with inner tires/wheels on my 1-ton dually pickup. The repair was fast, painless and fully explained. Excellent work!

 5     Susan 05/06/2016
If you are looking for a trusted professional who will explain everything to you, including pictures, then you must use Gulf Auto Clinic as your go to place for auto repair. As a woman, I appreciate that my mechanic takes the time to explain in terms I understand what needs to be done and why. Repairs are done on time and at reasonable costs. Thanks David and Terry!

 5     Deb 05/05/2016
Every time we bring you one of our cars we know we are receiving excellent and honest service. Your advice and estimates have been right on. When it's time to buy a new car you will definately do our pre purchase inspection. Thank you.

 5     Aubrey 04/28/2016
They seemed very trustworthy and did a great job. Will be returning

 5     John 04/21/2016
Had a great experience with my wife's Beetle convertible. Took for ever to get the right diagnosis but the crew never gave up until problem was resolved. Thanks to all. John and Kay

 5     Ann Marie 04/15/2016
Yes there are knowledgeable and honest auto mechanics - you can find them at Gulf Auto Clinic - Always professional service - the technicians and management go above and beyond to solve your problem

 5     Kristian 04/14/2016
They back up each repair by actually showing you what is wrong with your car and explaining it. Honest based on data and information.

 5     Joy 04/14/2016

 5     Jane 04/10/2016

 5     Carolyn 04/09/2016
One of the best experiences ever at a repair shop. Pictures taken of all issues by way of explanation of why work needed to be done. I highly recommend them. They inspected my car to make sure it was "road-worthy" for a long trip home.

 5     Sue 03/31/2016
Always great service. Will always send friends & family here!

 5     Deb 03/24/2016
Gulf Auto has kept our 2004 Buick Rendevous running and reliable. It has 250K. They have never perform unnecessary repairs and have always recommended appropriate services. They are friendly and complete service quickly.

 5     Doc 03/12/2016
The new tires are the best ride ever in my " king ranch" 95,000 miles. Thanks Pat, Doc.

 5     Frank 03/03/2016
Really nice staff. Heck the two gentleman I worked with are from Maine, like me, so how can they not be. We just recently moved to FL and our biggest concern was leaving our doctor and mechanic. Well, the mechanic concern is gone thanks to Gulf. Now we just need to find a doctor we can feel as confident in. Thanks for the great, honest, professional work. Kindest regards, Frank M.

 5     Rja 03/03/2016
Fine work, done timely and under estimate. I am delighted. Thank you. Arja Adair

 5     Ervin 02/25/2016

 5     William 02/23/2016
Owner Pat Roberts is as straight forward and no-nonsense as they come, and he sets the tone for his business. And Terry in the office is very helpful in his oversight of the work. My experience at Gulf Auto is one of quality work and fair prices. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.

 5     Lorraine 02/19/2016
Love this place!

 5     Terri 02/18/2016
Very pleased with the service I received. Detailed and thorough. I even received photos of some items that needed attention I was not aware of. Would highly recommend. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I had to return 2 days later when my radiator developed a leak.

 5     Nadine 02/12/2016
I would definitely recommend Gulf Auto n light of the very professional and honest manner in which they handled my problems with my vehicle.

Total page: 18
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: