Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Elsie 06/09/2016
So glad I found you!!!!!!

 5     James 06/02/2016
Professional and informative, kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle throughout the duration of the repair. We have always been pleased with Gulf Auto Clinic anytime we have had one of our vehicles repaired. We will continually use them for all our repairs.

 5     Becky 06/02/2016
I've been using Gulf Auto to service our fleet of vehicles and busses for more years than I can recall now. It is such a blessing to have a trustworthy mechanical team taking care of our needs for the precious cargo that we transport, our family and friends.

 5     Nancy 05/31/2016

 5     Kurt 05/26/2016
Took my car in for a new radiator. The guys there were very friendly, didnt make me feel rushed or pressured. They sent out an email of what your car needs done. They keep you updated when the car is finished. They did a great job on my radiator and didnt overcharge or try to pressure you into doing something else. Thanks guys. I will definitely be back.

 5     Barbara 05/26/2016

 5     Bill 05/26/2016
Pat , Terry and the entire staff are to be commended for their honesty in only doing what needs to be done and their ability to find the problem and fix it. We would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Dick 05/19/2016
Gulf Auto is a breath of fresh air when it comes to car repair. They are thorough, reasonably priced and honest. Why would you go anywhere else.

 5     Susan 05/19/2016
Gulf Auto Clinic is now my go-to shop! No more dealerships for me! I have been very satisfied with the work that has been done on my vehicle so far, and have recommended them to several friends. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly, and they are always available to answer any questions you may have. They also explain everything to you before they do the work, and you know the total cost upfront....no surprises when it comes time to pay the bill! Thank you.

 5     Amanda 05/19/2016
I always feel completely informed when getting my car serviced here. Prices are fair and reasonable! They are so friendly too!

 5     John 05/19/2016
Consistently quality service.

 5     Bill 05/12/2016
They service all of our cars. We wouldn't go any where else. Friendly, and only do what is necessary.

 5     Eric 05/12/2016
Outstanding service at an affordable price. Extremely kind and friendly front counter guy named Terry. Very personable and honest. My feels great about the work and feels safer driving the car after having new rotors and brakes done. Thanks.

 5     John 05/06/2016
Had problems with inner tires/wheels on my 1-ton dually pickup. The repair was fast, painless and fully explained. Excellent work!

 5     Susan 05/06/2016
If you are looking for a trusted professional who will explain everything to you, including pictures, then you must use Gulf Auto Clinic as your go to place for auto repair. As a woman, I appreciate that my mechanic takes the time to explain in terms I understand what needs to be done and why. Repairs are done on time and at reasonable costs. Thanks David and Terry!

 5     Deb 05/05/2016
Every time we bring you one of our cars we know we are receiving excellent and honest service. Your advice and estimates have been right on. When it's time to buy a new car you will definately do our pre purchase inspection. Thank you.

 5     Aubrey 04/28/2016
They seemed very trustworthy and did a great job. Will be returning

 5     John 04/21/2016
Had a great experience with my wife's Beetle convertible. Took for ever to get the right diagnosis but the crew never gave up until problem was resolved. Thanks to all. John and Kay

 5     Ann Marie 04/15/2016
Yes there are knowledgeable and honest auto mechanics - you can find them at Gulf Auto Clinic - Always professional service - the technicians and management go above and beyond to solve your problem

 5     Kristian 04/14/2016
They back up each repair by actually showing you what is wrong with your car and explaining it. Honest based on data and information.

Total page: 19
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: