We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
548 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 12/07/2018
Another good experience at Gulf Auto Clinic. Whether we go for just an oil change or something more extensive, the staff there explain what's needed and show the problems with parts that need replacing. We highly recommend GAC to anyone.
  Frank 12/07/2018
  Paul 12/06/2018
I think it is so important to have an auto mechanic that you can trust and that will take good care of your vehicle. My trust is well placed in Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you
  Larry 11/30/2018
  Frank 11/22/2018
Shop Comment
thankyou
  Paul 11/15/2018
Great job at a reasonable price.
  Jim 11/15/2018
They are the Best !,,,,
  Donna 11/12/2018
Always courteous and polite & do good work. Friendly and professional and efficient.
  Pamela 11/08/2018
Always helpful and reasonably priced.
  Carey 11/02/2018
As always taking our car to Gulf Auto Clinic was as painless, professional, and punctual as possible! The crew is fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure we got back on the road and still under budget! We will be Lifelong customers!
  Judy 11/01/2018
  Phil 10/25/2018
Honest people & great service
  Amanda 10/19/2018
These guys are great! They always keep me well informed throughout the process of getting my car fixed and even remember me immediately when I call for new service. They are honest and fair about pricing and costs.
  Chuck 10/18/2018
  Larry 10/18/2018
Shop Comment
t
  Bo 10/18/2018
First Class from start to finish.
  Bob 10/12/2018
service was excellent
  Angelo 10/11/2018
I do not trust any other auto professionals more than Gulf Auto Clinic. Honest, Upfront, respectful, clear instructions and findings without adding work that is not needed. You have to experience these professionals..there isnt any better.. It is hard for me to trust people,but in this case it is easy.
  Nancy 10/04/2018
I have been a customer of Gulf Auto since 1999, they have earned my trust and continue to provide peace of mind that our vehicles will always be safe and reliable.
  Bonnie 10/04/2018
New to Bradenton and I?m thrilled I found a top-notch auto repair shop to keep my 21-year-old Camry running! Professional, pleasant and honest.
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo