We are highly recommended by verified reviews


COVID-19 UPDATE: WE ARE OPEN
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
558 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 01/17/2019
Once again Gulf Coast Auto has exceeded my expectations. I had repairs done, my total ended being less than the estimated cost. I recomend putting your trust in the good people at Gulf Coast Auto Clinic.
  Lori 01/12/2019
The service and staff continues to be top notch!
Shop Comment
-1
  Dave 01/10/2019
  Judy 01/03/2019
Great Customer Service
  Trisha 12/21/2018
I can always count on Terry and the guys to take good care of us. The service is fantastic and the pricing is competitive. I'm really impressed with how quickly the oil change was completed. Thx Gulf Auto !
  Debbie 12/20/2018
Awesome service team. They deserve 100 stars if they were available!!! Have recommended to many friends & will continue to recommend. They are that good!!
  Helen 12/13/2018
  Elaine 12/13/2018
Always excellent service.
  Marcia 12/13/2018
Wonderful, knowledgeable service.
  David 12/13/2018
Always courteous. Always professional. My Lexus and I are very happy with the care they provide us.
  Ken 12/07/2018
Another good experience at Gulf Auto Clinic. Whether we go for just an oil change or something more extensive, the staff there explain what's needed and show the problems with parts that need replacing. We highly recommend GAC to anyone.
  Frank 12/07/2018
  Paul 12/06/2018
I think it is so important to have an auto mechanic that you can trust and that will take good care of your vehicle. My trust is well placed in Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you
  Larry 11/30/2018
  Frank 11/22/2018
Shop Comment
thankyou
  Paul 11/15/2018
Great job at a reasonable price.
  Jim 11/15/2018
They are the Best !,,,,
  Donna 11/12/2018
Always courteous and polite & do good work. Friendly and professional and efficient.
  Pamela 11/08/2018
Always helpful and reasonably priced.
  Carey 11/02/2018
As always taking our car to Gulf Auto Clinic was as painless, professional, and punctual as possible! The crew is fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure we got back on the road and still under budget! We will be Lifelong customers!
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo