We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
548 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judie 05/23/2019
I have confidence in your expertise and thank you for taking good care of my car.
  Elizabeth 05/16/2019
These guys just keep rocking. They've found errors and shoddy work done by past mechanics and fix it all up! Always show you the problems and the parts and explain everything well.
  Larry 05/09/2019
  Rick 05/07/2019
  Chuck 05/02/2019
This is a great family owned business. They are easy to deal with & do great work. Give them a try, you will be glad that you did!
  Donna 04/25/2019
  Ronald 04/20/2019
Quality repairs, known there are done professionally!
  Deanna 04/18/2019
Gulf Auto Clinic is absolutely the best shop for all your car needs /& or problems. They are knowledgeable, friendly, & trustworthy with experienced Staff who have been there for years. The waiting room is comfy with coffee & snacks! I wouldn?t go anywhere else!
  Bonnie 04/11/2019
Excellent and honest service
  Mike/James 04/11/2019
I
  Our 04/11/2019
always very happy
  Angelo 04/04/2019
Excellent communication, service and customer service. If you want honest hard work, Gulf Auto Clinic is the only place to be for your car maintenance and repair. Thank you Terry and team. Alrosa
  David 03/29/2019
Excellent, professional service. Every time.
  Gladys 03/28/2019
They are absolutely the best. They know what they are doing.
  Donna 03/28/2019
  Phil 03/28/2019
  Bill 03/25/2019
  Ann Marie 03/21/2019
Great place for all your car/truck repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - Dashboard info light came on while I was sitting in traffic - Stopped in at Gulf Auto - They checked out the problem made the adjustment and I was back on the road - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - AS ALWAYS - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise
  Brady 03/21/2019
Terry is a big old ray of sunshine. He is my muse. My motivation. My mystical force. Gulf Auto is the point and purpose of the universe.
  Terri 03/21/2019
The staff is always nice and helpful. They are trustworthy. I know they won't try to sell me stuff I don't need.
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo