We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
542 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Manny 02/21/2019
Great personalized service.
  Phyllis 02/14/2019
  Paul 02/13/2019
The service I have received on my two vehicles in the past 6 months has been fantastic! The problems have been diagnosed quickly and repaired at a fair price. The staff involve you in the process so that you know exactly what they will repair.
  Larry 02/07/2019
  Rick 01/25/2019
  Mike 01/17/2019
Once again Gulf Coast Auto has exceeded my expectations. I had repairs done, my total ended being less than the estimated cost. I recomend putting your trust in the good people at Gulf Coast Auto Clinic.
  Lori 01/12/2019
The service and staff continues to be top notch!
Shop Comment
-1
  Dave 01/10/2019
  Judy 01/03/2019
Great Customer Service
  Trisha 12/21/2018
I can always count on Terry and the guys to take good care of us. The service is fantastic and the pricing is competitive. I'm really impressed with how quickly the oil change was completed. Thx Gulf Auto !
  Debbie 12/20/2018
Awesome service team. They deserve 100 stars if they were available!!! Have recommended to many friends & will continue to recommend. They are that good!!
  Helen 12/13/2018
  Elaine 12/13/2018
Always excellent service.
  Marcia 12/13/2018
Wonderful, knowledgeable service.
  David 12/13/2018
Always courteous. Always professional. My Lexus and I are very happy with the care they provide us.
  Ken 12/07/2018
Another good experience at Gulf Auto Clinic. Whether we go for just an oil change or something more extensive, the staff there explain what's needed and show the problems with parts that need replacing. We highly recommend GAC to anyone.
  Frank 12/07/2018
  Paul 12/06/2018
I think it is so important to have an auto mechanic that you can trust and that will take good care of your vehicle. My trust is well placed in Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you
  Larry 11/30/2018
  Frank 11/22/2018
Shop Comment
thankyou
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo