We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
548 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Southern 03/21/2019
Very prompt service and they always go above and beyond for us.
  Judy 03/07/2019
Have used GAC for over 13 years and I have never been disappointed with the workmanship and the professional way I am treated each time. Won't use any other shop, best in town. Thank you for keeping me feeling safe on the roads.
  Dick 02/25/2019
  Barbara 02/23/2019
  Andre 02/21/2019
  Manny 02/21/2019
Great personalized service.
  Phyllis 02/14/2019
  Paul 02/13/2019
The service I have received on my two vehicles in the past 6 months has been fantastic! The problems have been diagnosed quickly and repaired at a fair price. The staff involve you in the process so that you know exactly what they will repair.
  Larry 02/07/2019
  Rick 01/25/2019
  Mike 01/17/2019
Once again Gulf Coast Auto has exceeded my expectations. I had repairs done, my total ended being less than the estimated cost. I recomend putting your trust in the good people at Gulf Coast Auto Clinic.
  Lori 01/12/2019
The service and staff continues to be top notch!
Shop Comment
-1
  Dave 01/10/2019
  Judy 01/03/2019
Great Customer Service
  Trisha 12/21/2018
I can always count on Terry and the guys to take good care of us. The service is fantastic and the pricing is competitive. I'm really impressed with how quickly the oil change was completed. Thx Gulf Auto !
  Debbie 12/20/2018
Awesome service team. They deserve 100 stars if they were available!!! Have recommended to many friends & will continue to recommend. They are that good!!
  Helen 12/13/2018
  Elaine 12/13/2018
Always excellent service.
  Marcia 12/13/2018
Wonderful, knowledgeable service.
  David 12/13/2018
Always courteous. Always professional. My Lexus and I are very happy with the care they provide us.
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo