We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
557 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 11/14/2019
  Larry 11/07/2019
  Mike/James 11/07/2019
Terry and his crew at Gulf Auto are top notch. I've been using them for over years and they service all of my personal and professional vehicles and not once have I had to question their integrity. I would not trust the lives of my family to any other mechanic shop. Thank you..
  James 10/24/2019
Gulf Auto has done all of our mechanic work for the past 18 years. Always get the job done right - never a do-over. Very professional
  Lori 10/24/2019
I feel confident when the Gulf team tells me I need something done that it does ... not just a sales pitch for money. I appreciate "the walk" to see myself what the car issue is. Terry and staff are pleasant !!!
  Brian 10/24/2019
  Vicki 10/17/2019
Trustworthy! Only place to go in Bradenton. We have a variety of vehicles & we take them all to there, even our old military truck. Simple oil change or complete engine change, they can accommodate you.
  Patrick 10/17/2019
Professional and honest. Good quality for the value of service.
  Our 10/17/2019
I have been doing business with Gulf Auto for years both work and personal vehicles. They always do wonderful work
  Deanna 10/04/2019
Gulf Auto Clinic is a hidden gem of a garage on 18th st. They can resolve car issues & their work is 100%. Terry is very calm & knowledgeable & their waiting area is pleasant with coffee & snacks available. David is an excellent Diagnostician & Mechanic. I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else!
  Nancy 09/19/2019
  Steve 09/12/2019
  Steve 09/12/2019
Excellent work, very professional.
  Judith 08/22/2019
If anyone is looking for auto mechanics who know what they are doing, can fix almost anything, give timely, honest, professional and fair work, Gulf Auto is the place! Terri and David and Pat before them have kept my two old cars going for almost 25 years. And they are very friendly, too. You can't do better!
  Our 08/15/2019
always do wonderful work and on time
  Elaine 08/10/2019
  John 08/01/2019
Quality auto shop that you can trust. Upfront with what the costs are and what they are going to do. My go to auto shop.
  Kathy 07/25/2019
  Our 07/25/2019
We wouldn't take our company vehicles any where else always great work thank you
  Ken 07/18/2019
GAC diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed it the same day. The fee was reasonable. We highly recommend these guys.
Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo