We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
542 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Our 08/15/2019
always do wonderful work and on time
  Elaine 08/10/2019
  John 08/01/2019
Quality auto shop that you can trust. Upfront with what the costs are and what they are going to do. My go to auto shop.
  Kathy 07/25/2019
  Our 07/25/2019
We wouldn't take our company vehicles any where else always great work thank you
  Ken 07/18/2019
GAC diagnosed our problem quickly and fixed it the same day. The fee was reasonable. We highly recommend these guys.
  Penny 07/04/2019
always do a great job
  Hunter 07/01/2019
After recently moving to this area I was nervous about finding a new automotive shop I could trust but not anymore! These guys are honest, thorough and have customer service that is out of this world, highly recommended!
  Matt 06/16/2019
Honest , reliable, and quality!!!
  Larry 06/13/2019
  Joyce 06/13/2019
Always have great service there. Very trustworthy.
  Lori 06/13/2019
Each time I need car maintenance I'm reminded how lucky I am to have found Gulf Auto. They continually treat me well and I have confidence in their work quality. Terry always explains what needs to be done and often walks me out to see it first hand while my car is on the hoist. Such a quality car care facility!
  Bridgette 05/30/2019
I have been taking my vehicles to Gulf Auto Clinic for over 20 years now and have always had excellent service!!! If you want a trust worthy mechanic shop that will not rip you off, Gulf Auto Clinic is the place to go!!!! I will always be a forever customer!!!!
  Kathy 05/23/2019
After having taken our Hyundai Elantra to two major service departments with two dealerships in town to no avail, we went to Gulf Auto with our problem. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem within 24 hours. I will never go to a dealership again for service I will only go to Gulf Coast Auto. Great service very polite reasonable fee. Highly recommended.
  James (Skip) 05/23/2019
Great work at a fair price, and coffee to boot. When my Jeep is Happy, I'm happy!
  Judie 05/23/2019
I have confidence in your expertise and thank you for taking good care of my car.
  Elizabeth 05/16/2019
These guys just keep rocking. They've found errors and shoddy work done by past mechanics and fix it all up! Always show you the problems and the parts and explain everything well.
  Larry 05/09/2019
  Rick 05/07/2019
  Chuck 05/02/2019
This is a great family owned business. They are easy to deal with & do great work. Give them a try, you will be glad that you did!
Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo