Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Terri 08/12/2016

 5     Nancy 08/11/2016
always excellent service

 5     Ann Marie 07/29/2016
Another 5 star experience at Gulf Auto Clinic - Took my car in for a coolant leak - The techs tested the coolant system - Diagnosed and solved the problem with a new radiator cap !!! - Because they did not rip me off for unneeded repairs I was also able to get the brakes serviced - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service

 5     Debbie 07/29/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great experience.

 5     Everett E 07/28/2016

 5     Lori 07/22/2016
Time for my regular maintenance and I can always count on Terry and the staff to be timely and friendly.

 5     Georgia 07/21/2016

 5     Kevin 07/21/2016
Great Service, Honest and trustworthy

 5     Nancy 07/09/2016
Always a pleasure to do business at Gulf Auto.

 5     Mark 07/07/2016
I feel comfortable with their integrity and service

 5     Jack 07/07/2016
best auto repair on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Terry will set you up. Professional prompt service that doesnt cost an arm and a leg. TAKE YOUR CARS AND TRUCKS TO GULF AUTO.

 5     Pam 07/07/2016
Great team who gives very good service. They have flexible scheduling and ensure my vehicle is well taken care of.

 5     Dave 07/07/2016
Great service, Friendly Staff and Clean Facility!

 5     Nancy 07/02/2016

 5     Mike 07/01/2016
Terry and all the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic are fantastic! They have done a wonderful job maintaining my wife's Lexus and my Ford truck. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone because of their honesty, professionalism, exceptional competence and fair pricing.

 5     Barbara 06/29/2016
Everyone is very friendly and explained everything to me. They are honest which I appreciate as a woman a lot of places tend to take advantage of us. I will let ALL my friends and family know.

 5     William 06/27/2016
Very thorough with explaining any concerns with the condition of my vehicle. Didn't try to sell me on something that was not yet due. Gave an accurate estimate of expected costs of each repair and/or maintenance service.

 5     Becky 06/24/2016
Great Job - very informative and responsive to my needs

 5     Ervin 06/16/2016

 5     Ken 06/11/2016
We recently pulled in without an appointment, to find our why our spare was flat even though there was no visible problem. GAC took us right away checked out the tire and found that the stem was shot. They also did an oil change for us while we were there. Total bill was about $29.00. Everyone there is pleasant and they don't try to up-sell you on anything. They just give easy to understand advice.

Total page: 19
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: