We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ross 03/22/2018
I chose Gulf because of online ratings. They lived up to their rating. Very pleased. Orderly facility. Courteous staff. Good service. Fair price. We are new seasonal residents of Bradenton and I?m looking for a network of go to people for the various services we?ll need. Gulf is now in the network. I?ll be back.
  Lisa 03/18/2018
Your company makes me feel at ease in the ongoing maintenance of my 14 y.o. vehicle. I hope to be able to keep this car far into the future and feel I will look to the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic to be along for the ride!
  Mike 03/15/2018
Excellent in every way! GAC was recommended by the tow truck driver when my van broke down and he made a very good recommendation. Very thoughtful planning and execution of work as my vehicle needed several repairs.
  Terri 03/15/2018
  Judith 03/15/2018
I have been taking my older cars to Gulf Auto for many years. Their service is always outstanding. I highly recommend them!
  Mike 03/08/2018
Terry, you and all the folks at Gulf Auto are the BEST. I can always count on honest, professional, courteous work and I really appreciate it...and I spread the word on you guys every chance I get!
  Constantine 03/08/2018
  Sue 03/08/2018
Always great service!
  Larry 02/22/2018
How fortunate to find a mechanic in Bradenton who does honest, quality work at reasonable prices. I have referred many others to Terry, all of whom share my rating.
  Eric 02/15/2018
  Trisha 02/08/2018
I LOVE that I'm able to make an appointment for service. Gulf Auto Clinic combines efficiency, friendliness, speed and quality work to insure the process is painless. Decent coffee too!
  Anthony 02/06/2018
  William 02/01/2018
Friendly, Honest and Trustworthy. Also give a 10% labor discount to Triple-A members.
  Penny 02/01/2018
Again, another visit for service at Gulf Auto. EXCELLENT!!! Have been taking my BMW in over 10years, they are THE best! Professional, Prompt, Courteous, and Fair Charges. Penny Bray, Bradenton
  Trisha 01/27/2018
Thx to Gulf Auto Clinic my car is once again safe to transport my family. In the past I've gone to those fast oil change places where the service is subpar but at least it's quick. Gulf Auto Clinic is amazing! The service is quick and fantastic. They did a thorough investigation during the oil change making it possible to address an issue prior to getting stranded on the side of the road. Thx guys!
  Ken 01/25/2018
Great people and great service.
  Jack 01/25/2018
the best auto repair shop on the Gulf Coast of Florida superlative customer service
  Rick 01/18/2018
We found them online. We called as we just bought a older car. We knew it needed some maintenance. They do a check and give you an estimate of what needs fixed and in priority order. We left the car there and they took care of what needed to be done. Prices were great. They are very professional and personable. We have found a great place to take our cars for regular maintenance and repairs. Very happy with this business.
  Sarah 01/18/2018
We run about 3 vehicles thru Gulf Auto Clinic when we need to. Cost is always fair. Services is always EXCEEDING standards. Example, an engine piece of an older car was needing replacement. Gulf Auto recognized something on the code of the piece ... it was under full life time warranty. They went to bat for us .. found the part ... saved us over $750. Truly a wonderful company! Love being part of the Gulf Auto Clinic Family!
  Paul 01/18/2018
I have been doing business with Gulf Auto Clinic for many years now and I trust their company to service my vehicle. There are not many situations that are more stressful then having car trouble. So trusting your mechanic to keep you car running is very important and I trust this company.!
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo