Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (348)


 5     Larry 09/08/2016
This is the third time that I've brought my car to Gulf Auto Clinic for service and/or repairs. They provide fair, competitive and accurate estimates. Terry and his mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have referred several of my friends to Terry and each of them tell me how extremely satisfied they were with their work and fair prices.

 5     Ervin 09/01/2016
Always do a good job

 5     Rja 09/01/2016
Timely, committed to keeping me well informed and professional

 5     Peter 08/29/2016
Got me in quickly, good work, fair price.

 5     Dave 08/27/2016
Great service. Took me for a test drive to make sure they understood my problem. Even gave me a ride to the mall while I waited and provided area attractions for this 'new to the area' family. Would definitely recommend!

 5     Susan 08/26/2016
Always the best service in town. They really do look out for me, they are not your typical repair shop looking to do service that isn't needed. If service is needed they prove to you through photos and explanations in layman terms what is wrong, what needs to be fixed and what will happen if it isn't fixed. All great Guys! I trust them implicitly.

 5     Kevin 08/25/2016
Very nice and professional people. They stand by their work and the prices are competitive. Highly recommended!

 5     Terri 08/12/2016

 5     Nancy 08/11/2016
always excellent service

 5     Ann Marie 07/29/2016
Another 5 star experience at Gulf Auto Clinic - Took my car in for a coolant leak - The techs tested the coolant system - Diagnosed and solved the problem with a new radiator cap !!! - Because they did not rip me off for unneeded repairs I was also able to get the brakes serviced - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise - and great shuttle service

 5     Debbie 07/29/2016
Great service. Great staff. Great experience.

 5     Everett E 07/28/2016

 5     Lori 07/22/2016
Time for my regular maintenance and I can always count on Terry and the staff to be timely and friendly.

 5     Georgia 07/21/2016

 5     Kevin 07/21/2016
Great Service, Honest and trustworthy

 5     Nancy 07/09/2016
Always a pleasure to do business at Gulf Auto.

 5     Mark 07/07/2016
I feel comfortable with their integrity and service

 5     Jack 07/07/2016
best auto repair on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Terry will set you up. Professional prompt service that doesnt cost an arm and a leg. TAKE YOUR CARS AND TRUCKS TO GULF AUTO.

 5     Pam 07/07/2016
Great team who gives very good service. They have flexible scheduling and ensure my vehicle is well taken care of.

 5     Dave 07/07/2016
Great service, Friendly Staff and Clean Facility!

Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: