We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
372 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elsie 12/08/2016
I know you will look out for me and keep my Toyota in great shape!!!
  Arja 12/08/2016
Timely, helpful, accurate and professional. Thank you for great service
  Elizabeth 11/27/2016
New Customer. Gulf Auto diagnosed and fixed a complicated computer issue in my car that had stumped my (now former) mechanic.
  Lori 11/25/2016
The folks at Gulf Auto continue to take good care of my car. Terry does a good job of explaining what's been done and a proactive approach to future items to consider. I appreciate them!
  Paul 11/17/2016
  Carl 11/10/2016
Thank you for the service on our Buick brake line repair, i appreciate the attention you gave us and the use of your courtesy car when the brakes still needed additional work after first picking up our car. I believe it should have been road tested however before we got the call that it was ready to be picked up.
  Gaetano 11/10/2016
Great job, great service, and they washed my car!!!!
  Bj 11/10/2016
I have to say this is the best service I have ever received from an auto repair shop. Not only are their prices completely reasonable but they are a first class shop all the way around. They do quality work and if they missed on something they will make it right. I will never take my vehicle to another shop.
  John 11/08/2016
Terry gave me an accurate estimate and explained how involved the Fuel Injector replacement would be. The work they did fixed the problem I was having and they returned the vehicle in top notch condition and cleaner than when I left it with them. I am happy to recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle.
  Bill 11/06/2016
  Abby 10/27/2016
Outstanding, you can always count on Gulf Auto.
  Anthony 10/23/2016
Great shop
  Trisha 10/17/2016
I'm so very grateful to have Gulf Auto Clinic on my team. Terry went above and beyond to work with me to get my car back in great shape. After having an unpleasant experience elsewhere, Gulf Auto Clinic was an answer to my prayers! I highly recommend them.
  James 10/13/2016
BEST SHOP IN FLORIDA
  Becky 10/06/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of our vehicles, and for the quality and integrity of your service.
  Russell 10/06/2016
Finding an honest mechanic had been an oxymoron until I found Gulf Auto Clinic. Thank you for your professional and competent service. I will recommend you guys without fail in the future.
  Rick 10/04/2016
Great job, done quickly.
  Charles 09/25/2016
  Don 09/22/2016
five.....
  Angela 09/15/2016
Thank you for taking care of my Nissan Altima!
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo