Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Bob 01/26/2017
All wnet well

 5     Kristian 01/26/2017
They review and explain everything clearly. Prices are reasonable.

 5     Ronald 01/20/2017
Quality service at a reasonable price. Always correct problem and am kept informed on progress of repairs.

 5     Pat 01/20/2017
Going here for years; they always take good care of me (my car). I trust them as they go the extra step, but don't try and sell me services/items I don't need. Peace of mind for a senior, single woman.

 5     Bill 01/12/2017
As always Gulf Auto Clinic took care of what needed to be serviced and at a very fair price. They service all our cars because we know they will only do what needs to be done.

 5     William 01/05/2017
After being told by Gettal Toyota that there was nothing wrong with my car, it was the battery. I traveled the battery store only to have the same problem with the new battery he recommended I go to Gulf Auto and offered to call ahead so they knew I was coming. With out an appt, just after Christmas, they got me in diagnose the problem and fixed it and by 11 am I was back on the road. A true hometown repair shop serving as if their reputation matters.

 5     Hilary 01/05/2017
Cannot recommend them highly enough. In a word, excellent!

 5     Barbara 12/15/2016
I am one satisfied customer! Excellent work as always!

 5     Judy 12/15/2016
Stopped in with low air in my tire. They found a screw in the tire, patched it and I was out the door in 30 minutes.

 5     Elsie 12/08/2016
I know you will look out for me and keep my Toyota in great shape!!!

 5     Arja 12/08/2016
Timely, helpful, accurate and professional. Thank you for great service

 5     Elizabeth 11/27/2016
New Customer. Gulf Auto diagnosed and fixed a complicated computer issue in my car that had stumped my (now former) mechanic.

 5     Lori 11/25/2016
The folks at Gulf Auto continue to take good care of my car. Terry does a good job of explaining what's been done and a proactive approach to future items to consider. I appreciate them!

 5     Paul 11/17/2016

 5     Carl 11/10/2016
Thank you for the service on our Buick brake line repair, i appreciate the attention you gave us and the use of your courtesy car when the brakes still needed additional work after first picking up our car. I believe it should have been road tested however before we got the call that it was ready to be picked up.

 5     Gaetano 11/10/2016
Great job, great service, and they washed my car!!!!

 5     Bj 11/10/2016
I have to say this is the best service I have ever received from an auto repair shop. Not only are their prices completely reasonable but they are a first class shop all the way around. They do quality work and if they missed on something they will make it right. I will never take my vehicle to another shop.

 5     John 11/08/2016
Terry gave me an accurate estimate and explained how involved the Fuel Injector replacement would be. The work they did fixed the problem I was having and they returned the vehicle in top notch condition and cleaner than when I left it with them. I am happy to recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

 5     Bill 11/06/2016

 5     Abby 10/27/2016
Outstanding, you can always count on Gulf Auto.

Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: