We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tami 04/19/2018
  Frank 04/12/2018
As always, I can't say enough good stuff about Gulf Auto's technical expertise, professionalism and customer service.
  Judy 04/05/2018
Excellent service and follow up. They even offered me a ride.
  Frank 04/04/2018
Best Automobile Repair Shop in the area!
  Ross 03/22/2018
I chose Gulf because of online ratings. They lived up to their rating. Very pleased. Orderly facility. Courteous staff. Good service. Fair price. We are new seasonal residents of Bradenton and I?m looking for a network of go to people for the various services we?ll need. Gulf is now in the network. I?ll be back.
  Lisa 03/18/2018
Your company makes me feel at ease in the ongoing maintenance of my 14 y.o. vehicle. I hope to be able to keep this car far into the future and feel I will look to the folks at Gulf Auto Clinic to be along for the ride!
  Mike 03/15/2018
Excellent in every way! GAC was recommended by the tow truck driver when my van broke down and he made a very good recommendation. Very thoughtful planning and execution of work as my vehicle needed several repairs.
  Terri 03/15/2018
  Judith 03/15/2018
I have been taking my older cars to Gulf Auto for many years. Their service is always outstanding. I highly recommend them!
  Mike 03/08/2018
Terry, you and all the folks at Gulf Auto are the BEST. I can always count on honest, professional, courteous work and I really appreciate it...and I spread the word on you guys every chance I get!
  Constantine 03/08/2018
  Sue 03/08/2018
Always great service!
  Larry 02/22/2018
How fortunate to find a mechanic in Bradenton who does honest, quality work at reasonable prices. I have referred many others to Terry, all of whom share my rating.
  Eric 02/15/2018
  Trisha 02/08/2018
I LOVE that I'm able to make an appointment for service. Gulf Auto Clinic combines efficiency, friendliness, speed and quality work to insure the process is painless. Decent coffee too!
  Anthony 02/06/2018
  William 02/01/2018
Friendly, Honest and Trustworthy. Also give a 10% labor discount to Triple-A members.
  Penny 02/01/2018
Again, another visit for service at Gulf Auto. EXCELLENT!!! Have been taking my BMW in over 10years, they are THE best! Professional, Prompt, Courteous, and Fair Charges. Penny Bray, Bradenton
  Trisha 01/27/2018
Thx to Gulf Auto Clinic my car is once again safe to transport my family. In the past I've gone to those fast oil change places where the service is subpar but at least it's quick. Gulf Auto Clinic is amazing! The service is quick and fantastic. They did a thorough investigation during the oil change making it possible to address an issue prior to getting stranded on the side of the road. Thx guys!
  Ken 01/25/2018
Great people and great service.
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo