We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
372 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 02/23/2017
5 stars
  Terri 02/23/2017
  Emmett 02/23/2017
Very professional and courteous service
  Stephanie 02/16/2017
  James (Skip) 02/16/2017
It's great to have a top notch auto service facility that puts their customers first. Gulf Auto is my go-to service facility for my Jeep Linerty. I like having a "neighborhood" facility that goes the extra mile to make sure that my Jeep is kept in tip-top condition.
  Debbie 02/10/2017
The staff & technicians are great. Never a worry when I bring my car in, I know they will service or fix it right the first time.
  Tropex 02/09/2017
These guys do excellent work. Send you pics of everything they are going to do for approval.. Awesome
  Judy 02/02/2017
3 cars in one week- I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jt 02/02/2017
Great service and the car came back squeaky clean. Terry always represents so well.
  Arja 02/02/2017
Proficient, prompt and highly competent. Great place to have your vehicle repaired.
  David 01/26/2017
Great place for vehicle service. Trust them completely.
  Bob 01/26/2017
All wnet well
  Kristian 01/26/2017
They review and explain everything clearly. Prices are reasonable.
  Ronald 01/20/2017
Quality service at a reasonable price. Always correct problem and am kept informed on progress of repairs.
  Pat 01/20/2017
Going here for years; they always take good care of me (my car). I trust them as they go the extra step, but don't try and sell me services/items I don't need. Peace of mind for a senior, single woman.
  Bill 01/12/2017
As always Gulf Auto Clinic took care of what needed to be serviced and at a very fair price. They service all our cars because we know they will only do what needs to be done.
  William 01/05/2017
After being told by Gettal Toyota that there was nothing wrong with my car, it was the battery. I traveled the battery store only to have the same problem with the new battery he recommended I go to Gulf Auto and offered to call ahead so they knew I was coming. With out an appt, just after Christmas, they got me in diagnose the problem and fixed it and by 11 am I was back on the road. A true hometown repair shop serving as if their reputation matters.
  Hilary 01/05/2017
Cannot recommend them highly enough. In a word, excellent!
  Barbara 12/15/2016
I am one satisfied customer! Excellent work as always!
  Judy 12/15/2016
Stopped in with low air in my tire. They found a screw in the tire, patched it and I was out the door in 30 minutes.
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo