We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
474 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosanne 06/08/2018
The people here are very friendly. I had my oil changed and they were efficient and I didn't have to wait very long. They are also very trustworthy.
  Judy 06/07/2018
My car was fixed in a reasonable amount of time and Dave and Terry were very friendly and informative when I asked any questions
  Gloria 06/07/2018
I have taken a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Camry here for service and have been very pleased with Terry and Dave. They also serviced my RV - only the "automotive part of it". They were helpful, and timely. They told me what they thought needed to be done and we worked together to determine what was most expedient. This is a great place to have your car taken care of.
  Frances 05/31/2018
Excellent work. All of the employees are very friendly and anxious to help.
  Patricia 05/31/2018
Excellent, a real class act..........best service in town! Thank you Gulf Auto Clinic!
  Meghan 05/31/2018
I called Gulf Auto Clinic in a pinch based on their previous reviews, they lived up to them for sure! Terry and Dave assisted me and they were both pleasant and knowledgeable. We received a great rate on replacing our alternator and was given honest advice about what to do moving forward with our vehicle. We will be back to Gulf Auto clinic for all of our service and repairs and we have already recommended them to friends and family.
  Betty Lou 05/25/2018
Terry and Dave are Great,
  Joe 05/24/2018
Great people who do great work at a fair price.
  Arja 05/24/2018
Gulf Auto listened, evaluated and diagnosed excellently. Problem solved. Great effort and problem solved. Thank you. Arja P Adair Jr
  Russell 05/24/2018
  Angelo 05/18/2018
Honest. Direct. Excellent customer service. U must use Gulf Auto Clinic..thanks for everything.
  Paul 05/18/2018
After years of searching, I am grateful that I finally discovered Gulf Auto Clinic. Terry, David, and the rest of the staff are friendly, competent, and do great work. Paul from Bradenton
  David 05/17/2018
Excellent, professional and friendly service. My 10 year old Lexus and I are in good competent hands with Terry and David.
  Mike 05/17/2018
Excellent service, very honest
  Andre 05/10/2018
recommend this place - professional, honest and dedicated team
  Trisha 05/06/2018
Gulf Auto Clinic has amazing customer service and reasonable prices!
  Joe 05/03/2018
Friendly, professional staff makes me feel like one of the family. Prompt, efficient service and attention to detail is an everyday occurrence.
  Anthony 04/26/2018
  Barbara 04/22/2018
Great car service, friendly, trustful and professional staff. I wouldn't take my car to any other car shop for service.
  Frances 04/21/2018
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo