We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 07/29/2018
The only place I will take any of my vehicles to be serviced. Terry and his staff are professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your service.
  Rick 07/28/2018
Excellent, timely service provided. Items that needed to be fixed were explained in detail and shown to me. Items that were going to need to be taken care of in the future were explained. Honest, timely and reliable. I would recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to everybody.
  Connor 07/26/2018
  Larry 07/26/2018
  Donald 07/13/2018
  Penny 07/12/2018
The BEST! Professionals, prompt, reasonable, honest!. Have been a satisfied customer over 10 years. My BMW has received kid glove attention.Thank You Gulf Auto! Clinic! Penny Bray
  William 07/06/2018
Both Terry and Dave are friendly, courteous, trustworthy and professional. They give AAA discounts on labor costs and their overall pricing is fair. I recommend them to anyone looking for fair pricing and quality service on your auto.
  Pamela 06/29/2018
Always helpful and trustworthy. I wouldn?t go anywhere else!
  Paul 06/28/2018
  Judy 06/28/2018
Even though there were alot of cars to be serviced that morning, Gulf Auto was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and completed within a good time. The tech explained everything that was done. Thank you
  Mark 06/15/2018
They get the work done and are very professional.
  Tammi 06/15/2018
Excellent fast, friendly, honest, on-time service!
  Stacy 06/14/2018
  Julie 06/14/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with this awesome group of mechanics. Ever since we moved here from PA Terri has been so helpful with our ongoing car issues.
  Matthew 06/14/2018
Best service... Best price... Best shop in Florida!!
  Sharon 06/14/2018
Gulf Auto is a very professional and caring Auto Repair business. They are one of the few Auto Repair places in town that can service Mini Coopers. They always check to see if the repair is under warranty and do the right thing to save me money. I appreciate the quality staff and service. They even took me to my eye doctors appointment during my last service visit. Keep up you 5 star quality service.
  Rosanne 06/08/2018
The people here are very friendly. I had my oil changed and they were efficient and I didn't have to wait very long. They are also very trustworthy.
  Judy 06/07/2018
My car was fixed in a reasonable amount of time and Dave and Terry were very friendly and informative when I asked any questions
  Gloria 06/07/2018
I have taken a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Camry here for service and have been very pleased with Terry and Dave. They also serviced my RV - only the "automotive part of it". They were helpful, and timely. They told me what they thought needed to be done and we worked together to determine what was most expedient. This is a great place to have your car taken care of.
  Frances 05/31/2018
Excellent work. All of the employees are very friendly and anxious to help.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo