Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (348)


 5     James (Skip) 02/16/2017
It's great to have a top notch auto service facility that puts their customers first. Gulf Auto is my go-to service facility for my Jeep Linerty. I like having a "neighborhood" facility that goes the extra mile to make sure that my Jeep is kept in tip-top condition.

 5     Debbie 02/10/2017
The staff & technicians are great. Never a worry when I bring my car in, I know they will service or fix it right the first time.

 5     Tropex 02/09/2017
These guys do excellent work. Send you pics of everything they are going to do for approval.. Awesome

 5     Judy 02/02/2017
3 cars in one week- I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Jt 02/02/2017
Great service and the car came back squeaky clean. Terry always represents so well.

 5     Rja 02/02/2017
Proficient, prompt and highly competent. Great place to have your vehicle repaired.

 5     David 01/26/2017
Great place for vehicle service. Trust them completely.

 5     Bob 01/26/2017
All wnet well

 5     Kristian 01/26/2017
They review and explain everything clearly. Prices are reasonable.

 5     Ronald 01/20/2017
Quality service at a reasonable price. Always correct problem and am kept informed on progress of repairs.

 5     Pat 01/20/2017
Going here for years; they always take good care of me (my car). I trust them as they go the extra step, but don't try and sell me services/items I don't need. Peace of mind for a senior, single woman.

 5     Bill 01/12/2017
As always Gulf Auto Clinic took care of what needed to be serviced and at a very fair price. They service all our cars because we know they will only do what needs to be done.

 5     William 01/05/2017
After being told by Gettal Toyota that there was nothing wrong with my car, it was the battery. I traveled the battery store only to have the same problem with the new battery he recommended I go to Gulf Auto and offered to call ahead so they knew I was coming. With out an appt, just after Christmas, they got me in diagnose the problem and fixed it and by 11 am I was back on the road. A true hometown repair shop serving as if their reputation matters.

 5     Hilary 01/05/2017
Cannot recommend them highly enough. In a word, excellent!

 5     Barbara 12/15/2016
I am one satisfied customer! Excellent work as always!

 5     Judy 12/15/2016
Stopped in with low air in my tire. They found a screw in the tire, patched it and I was out the door in 30 minutes.

 5     Elsie 12/08/2016
I know you will look out for me and keep my Toyota in great shape!!!

 5     Rja 12/08/2016
Timely, helpful, accurate and professional. Thank you for great service

 5     Elizabeth 11/27/2016
New Customer. Gulf Auto diagnosed and fixed a complicated computer issue in my car that had stumped my (now former) mechanic.

 5     Lori 11/25/2016
The folks at Gulf Auto continue to take good care of my car. Terry does a good job of explaining what's been done and a proactive approach to future items to consider. I appreciate them!

Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: