We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
533 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gladys 03/28/2019
They are absolutely the best. They know what they are doing.
  Donna 03/28/2019
  Phil 03/28/2019
  Bill 03/25/2019
  Ann Marie 03/21/2019
Great place for all your car/truck repairs - Should be 10 stars - I have been bringing my car here for several years - Dashboard info light came on while I was sitting in traffic - Stopped in at Gulf Auto - They checked out the problem made the adjustment and I was back on the road - The only place I have ever gone for car repairs where the staff goes above and beyond to help their customers and treat them with respect - AS ALWAYS - Honesty, courtesy, service and technical expertise
  Brady 03/21/2019
Terry is a big old ray of sunshine. He is my muse. My motivation. My mystical force. Gulf Auto is the point and purpose of the universe.
  Terri 03/21/2019
The staff is always nice and helpful. They are trustworthy. I know they won't try to sell me stuff I don't need.
  Southern 03/21/2019
Very prompt service and they always go above and beyond for us.
  Judy 03/07/2019
Have used GAC for over 13 years and I have never been disappointed with the workmanship and the professional way I am treated each time. Won't use any other shop, best in town. Thank you for keeping me feeling safe on the roads.
  Dick 02/25/2019
  Barbara 02/23/2019
  Andre 02/21/2019
  Manny 02/21/2019
Great personalized service.
  Phyllis 02/14/2019
  Paul 02/13/2019
The service I have received on my two vehicles in the past 6 months has been fantastic! The problems have been diagnosed quickly and repaired at a fair price. The staff involve you in the process so that you know exactly what they will repair.
  Larry 02/07/2019
  Rick 01/25/2019
  Mike 01/17/2019
Once again Gulf Coast Auto has exceeded my expectations. I had repairs done, my total ended being less than the estimated cost. I recomend putting your trust in the good people at Gulf Coast Auto Clinic.
  Lori 01/12/2019
The service and staff continues to be top notch!
Shop Comment
-1
  Dave 01/10/2019
Total page: 27
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo