Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (348)


 5     Larry 04/06/2017

 5     Mike 04/01/2017
Terry and all the folks at Gulf Auto are FANTASTIC! I always feel like I'm being treated very fairly and honestly as a customer, and my wife's Lexus and my Ford truck are extremely well maintained by Terry and his staff. We will always be one of their many loyal customers! Thanks Gulf Auto Clinic! -Mike Anderson

 5     Lori 03/31/2017
Terry and the rest of the staff consistently provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere. Their proactive approach is appreciated. Quality service and Quality people!

 5     Carey 03/27/2017
Every time we come in were amazed at how awesome the staff are and how amazing the work the do is! Couldn't ask for a better shop to take your vehicle! They've got a Lifetime customer!

 5     Micah 03/23/2017
We love Gulf Auto! They always treat us with the upmost respect & courtesy. Their work is top notch, and we have full confidence in them to work on our vehicles. Terry is great!

 5     Dan 03/16/2017
After spending hours diagnosing a problem (correctly I might add), I learned the issue was covered under warranty. Although they didn't get to do the work, they handled everything very professionally and treated me very fairly with regard to billing for time spent diagnosing. I've used Gulf Auto Clinic many times and have never been disappointed. They really understand customer service.

 5     Penny 03/16/2017
I love you guys you do wonderful work

 5     Nancy 03/10/2017
I have been going to Gulf Auto Clinic for years and have had excellent service, courteous staff and on time repairs. Repair jobs were explained well and no unnecessary work was done. I highly recommend them.

 5     Trisha 03/10/2017
As a single mom, I can't be without my car. As a mom with a special needs child, I don't have time to deal with car repairs. Yet it happens. Thank God, I know to call on Gulf Auto Clinic. They got it fixed and running great within hours. The service is superior, the pricing is fair and I've always been treated well.

 5     Ed 03/09/2017
??????????

 5     Don 03/09/2017
The most professional, efficient, ethical repair shop I have ever, in my 74 years, dealt with!

 5     Helen 03/09/2017
Thanks so much for seeing that my car had the wrong tires on it....the ride with the new tires is soooooo much better!

 5     Elaine 03/03/2017
Gulf Auto is the best auto car care business in the Bradenton area. They provide excellent service and will always tell you what the problem is before they do the work. Excellent customer service.

 5     Bj 03/02/2017
Good honest work. Thanks!

 5     Mike 02/28/2017
Alway outstanding service and value. I know I can trust their advise and not feel pressured to fix everything all at once.

 5     Doc 02/25/2017
Great service and staff. Satisfied customer for decades. I recommend Gulf Auto Clinic to friends I like! Doc.

 5     Ron 02/23/2017
5 stars

 5     Terri 02/23/2017

 5     Emmett 02/23/2017
Very professional and courteous service

 5     Stephanie 02/16/2017

Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: