Reviews

Gulf Auto Clinic


941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
361 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (361)


 5     Ervin 06/22/2017

 5     Eric 06/15/2017
5 stars

 5     William 06/01/2017
Very friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the quality and pricing of the auto service. I had a large bill and they let me know I could get 10% off my labor with my AAA membership - that was a nice savings.

 5     James 06/01/2017

 5     Randy 06/01/2017
Great service as always!

 5     Debra 05/19/2017
I don't go anywhere else. They let you know what needs to be done, explain why it needs to be done, and what it will cost. Photos are taken, if necessary. They don't do work that doesn't need to be done. Honest and fair.

 5     Debbie 05/11/2017
Appreciate the honest & professional atmosphere of the shop.

 5     Gabriel 05/11/2017
This people are the most qualify to do the right job professionally with great customer service, love their service! I would recommend them any time to any one.

 5     Birdie 04/27/2017
5

 5     Brenda 04/20/2017
I called for an appointment and David got me in quickly for an oil change. The day of my appointment Terry handled everything with professionalism and courtesy. Great place to come get your car serviced.

 5     Tom 04/13/2017
good service

 5     Tropex 04/13/2017
These guys continue to amaze me. Honesty and integrity.

 5     Larry 04/06/2017

 5     Larry 04/06/2017

 5     Mike 04/01/2017
Terry and all the folks at Gulf Auto are FANTASTIC! I always feel like I'm being treated very fairly and honestly as a customer, and my wife's Lexus and my Ford truck are extremely well maintained by Terry and his staff. We will always be one of their many loyal customers! Thanks Gulf Auto Clinic! -Mike Anderson

 5     Lori 03/31/2017
Terry and the rest of the staff consistently provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere. Their proactive approach is appreciated. Quality service and Quality people!

 5     Carey 03/27/2017
Every time we come in were amazed at how awesome the staff are and how amazing the work the do is! Couldn't ask for a better shop to take your vehicle! They've got a Lifetime customer!

 5     Micah 03/23/2017
We love Gulf Auto! They always treat us with the upmost respect & courtesy. Their work is top notch, and we have full confidence in them to work on our vehicles. Terry is great!

 5     Dan 03/16/2017
After spending hours diagnosing a problem (correctly I might add), I learned the issue was covered under warranty. Although they didn't get to do the work, they handled everything very professionally and treated me very fairly with regard to billing for time spent diagnosing. I've used Gulf Auto Clinic many times and have never been disappointed. They really understand customer service.

 5     Penny 03/16/2017
I love you guys you do wonderful work

Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: