We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gulf Auto Clinic
941-714-0042
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
27.483400 -82.570449
http://www.gulfautoclinic.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
391 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 01/18/2018
We found them online. We called as we just bought a older car. We knew it needed some maintenance. They do a check and give you an estimate of what needs fixed and in priority order. We left the car there and they took care of what needed to be done. Prices were great. They are very professional and personable. We have found a great place to take our cars for regular maintenance and repairs. Very happy with this business.
  Sarah 01/18/2018
We run about 3 vehicles thru Gulf Auto Clinic when we need to. Cost is always fair. Services is always EXCEEDING standards. Example, an engine piece of an older car was needing replacement. Gulf Auto recognized something on the code of the piece ... it was under full life time warranty. They went to bat for us .. found the part ... saved us over $750. Truly a wonderful company! Love being part of the Gulf Auto Clinic Family!
  Paul 01/18/2018
I have been doing business with Gulf Auto Clinic for many years now and I trust their company to service my vehicle. There are not many situations that are more stressful then having car trouble. So trusting your mechanic to keep you car running is very important and I trust this company.!
  Leslie 01/18/2018
This is a customer service plus auto clinic. Always on time, work complete and communicate I aged clearly! Highly recommended!
  Ivan 01/18/2018
Staff was really friendly, the service was fast and also the estimate was really close to what the final cost of the repair was. Compared to what other shops charge I saved $300 compared to another shops estimate. They also did a complete check of my car and told me what needed to be fixed soon and what could wait. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
  Carl 01/11/2018
This is the place to go for auto repair. I'm a snow bird and found them while searching YELP for a reputable auto repair shop. I owe all those who "5 starred" them before me a big "thank-you" for steering me in the right direction. Go Bucks!
  Woody 01/11/2018
I would not trust my car to anyone else in Bradenton, FL. 'NUFF said.
  Frank 01/08/2018
We would not trust our Automobiles with anyone other than Gulf Auto! They are simply the best!
  Erika 12/29/2017
  Anthony 12/27/2017
Very trustworthy staff.
  Donald 12/21/2017
Moved here from Boston six weeks ago. my brakes were squeaking. I found this place on Yelp and they had great reviews.Very happy to find a place I can trust My new mechanic.Thanks Terry
  Elizabeth 12/18/2017
These guys rock. Always very happy with their work and advice.
  John 12/14/2017
The service was excellent at Gulf Auto Clinic. They diagnosed the problem and explained what they proposed to do and what it would cost. The brake repairs were completed the same day I brought the car in. All is well! I would return for service in the future.
  Sharon 12/14/2017
Gulf Auto is a 5 star car repair shop for my Mini Cooper. They were just able this week to provide me the appropriate paperwork for me to get money back from Mini Cooper for warranty replacement work they did for my car many months ago. Thank you Gulf Auto your the best.
  Joe (el) 12/08/2017
Honest and does good work without trying to sell you what you don't need like chain repair shops do.
  Frank 11/30/2017
We are so thankful that we found Gulf Auto Clinic. The entire staff is professional, honest, and accommodating. We would highly recommend Gulf Auto to anyone who needs quality work done in a timely, fair manner.
  Alice 11/30/2017
This was our first experience with Gulf Auto. We are astounded at the service quality. All of us have driven for years and could only wish for this grade of service. It is here and it is fantastic to know that our car is important to them...and so is our time. A huge word of thanks to Terry, Dave and the crew!
  Robert 11/23/2017
  Frank 11/23/2017
I couldn't recommend this shop more highly. Terry, Dave and all the staff treat their customers with patience, friendliness and total honesty. Their mechanical knowledge is impressive and their pricing is very fair. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else in SW Florida.
  Helen 11/09/2017
I had car trouble while driving locally. Called Gulf Auto who instructed me to have my car towed to the garage, so I did , as my insurance covered the tow. Although it was after hours, Mr. Roberts called to let me know my car had been safely delivered to the garage and was secure overnight. Next morning Terry called to let me know what the trouble was and I picked up my repaired vehicle in the early afternoon. Great service and friendly employees.!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-714-0042
near by local auto car shop
807 18 Ave West
Bradenton, FL 34205
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo